Chiltern Hills Academy A Church of England Academy

Create, Aspire and Excel

to 'Live life in all its fullness' (John 10:10)

Head Students

Head Students:  Albert Salvidge and Olivia Dale

Deputy Head Students:  Max Whitley and Sadie Webb

The two Head Students and two Deputy Head Students (one male and one female for each) are elected at the start of the Summer term.  They are expected to undertake a number of duties and represent the college at important events on the school calendar.  One such duty is to be part of Student Voice.

Head Student Committee: Felicity White, Kaynat Khan, Adam Hayward, Thomas Wheatley and Sam Brownsell

See our Student Voice page for details of this important part of Chiltern Hills Academy.